2017 Distinguished Service Award for Outstanding Service as Chair of the 2017 AEESP Research and Education Conference Organizing Committee

Nancy Love accepts the Distinguished Service Award from AEESP President Linda Vikesland and Awards Committee Chair Rob Nerenberg.

*Photo Credit: Marcin Szczepanski (follow on Flickr)

Nancy G. Love
Year of award: