MWH / AEESP Master's Thesis Award - Second Place

Degradation of PHB and PE Microbeads in Aerobic and Anaerobic Biological Wastewater Treatment Microcosms (pictured 2nd from right with AEESP President Linda Weavers, right, Junko Munakata Marr, center, Linda Figueroa, 2nd from left, and AEESP Awards Committee Chair Rob Nerenberg, left)

*Photo Credit: Marcin Szczepanski (follow on Flickr)

Teigan Gulliver
Junko Munakata Marr
Linda Figueroa
Year of award: